Friday, December 11, 2009

Holiday Blog Tour



Does he look a little cold to you? And look, he's got a bit of red ribbon. A gift. Just for you.
Okay, so you might not be looking at the tiny little ribbon. But I was intrigued by it. Wonder if he's trying to remember something?

This scrumptious guy is brought to you by me for the Holiday Hottie Tour. To enter the contest, just leave a comment and head on over to the next stop on the tour--Jeanne St. James http://www.jeannestjames.blogspot.com/

If you've landed here on your own and would like to be part of the scavenger hunt, just read the details below.
Good luck and happy holidays!

****

It's the Holiday Hottie Tour! Eye candy for all, and prizes galore. Just look at the list of the scrumptious sugarplums that could appear in a stocking near you:

Preja Vu by Alanna Coca
3 paperbacks from Emily Ryan-Davis and Elise Logan
For a Price by Olivia Brynn
Wolf's Tender by Gem Sivad
Once Bitten by Trina M. Lee
Bound by Deception by Christa Paige
Rocky Mountain Heat by Vivian Arend
Banged Up by Jeanne St. James
Endangered Hearts by Jolie Cain
Flesh and Blood by Tina Holland
Between Heaven and Hell by Stephanie Adkins
The Challenge by Serena Shay
Three Holiday-themed books by PG Forte
Protective Custody by Paige Tyler
Human Nature by Cat Kane
Any backlist book by Dee Carney
Semper Fi ~ Magnus by Jambrea Jo Jones
Red Lioness Tamed by Savanna Kougar
The Spirit of the Place by PG Forte
Iron by PG Forte
In the Dark by PG Forte
Winner's choice of any book by K.Z. Snow
Six Foot Hero by Shea McMaster
Book (TBA) by J. Morgan
Hearts Afire December by Emily Ryan-Davis, Elise Logan and Ella Drake
Intimate Strangers by Gem Sivad
Backlist book by Vivian Arend
Signed print copy of Destiny's Magick by Rae Morgan
The Omegas by Annie Nicholas
The Extremist by Juniper Bell

All you have to do is leave a comment on each blog post. Easy, right? You think that's reason enough to join us? Well, it is... but there's more! Many of the authors above will be gathering for eggnog, gingerbread, and roasted chestnuts in a nice cozy chat room during the blog tour. That's right, one chat room filled with so much imagination and romance, we might burn up the website. No need to sign up for anything, just click to enter after the last stop on the tour.



December 11th, 2009 from midnight to midnight for the tour, and chat from 7am to 7pm eastern.

Start the hunt HERE


Participating authors:
Trina M. Lee http://trinamlee.com/blog/
Serena Shay http://serenashay.blogspot.com/
Jolie Cain http://joliecainauthor.blogspot.com/
Tina Holland http://tinaholland.wordpress.com/
Stephanie Adkins http://stephanieadkins.wordpress.com/blog/
Emily and Elise http://www.scorchedsheets.com/blog
Paige Tyler http://paigetylertheauthor.blogspot.com/
Juniper Bell http://authorJuniperBell.blogspot.com
Alanna Coca http://alannacoca.com/blog
Roscoe James at SEx http://www.liquidsilverbooks.com/blog/
K.Z. Snow http://kzsnow.blogspot.com.
Ella Drake http://elladrake.blogspot.com/
Jeanne St. James http://www.jeannestjames.blogspot.com/
Annie Nicholas www.annienicholas.blogspot.com
P.G. Forte http://www.rhymeswithforeplay.blogspot.com/
Shara Lanel http://sharalanel.wordpress.com/
Olivia Brynn http://oliviabrynn.com/blog
Dhympna du Maurier http://culinarycarnivale.blogspot.com/
Morgan Q. O'Reilly http://themorgandiaries.blogspot.com/
Sara Brookes http://www.sarabrookes.net
Savanna Kougar http://kougarkisses.blogspot.com/
Christa Paige http://www.christapaige.com/blog/
Vivian Arend http://vivianarend.com/blog/
Cat Kane http://catkane.blogspot.com/
Dee Carney http://www.deecarney.com/blog/
Jambrea Jo Jones http://jambrea.wordpress.com/
Gem Sivad http://gemsivad.wordpress.com/blog/

31 comments:

Lexie said...

Oh if he's not my christmas present this year I think I will be rather sad and disappointed now Ella....

Lexie

Aliens said...

That would look good under the tree.

Lisa G said...

That would look good anywhere!

Starla Kaye said...

I love my gift! Thanks so much. He's perfect.
www.starlakayeromance.com

Amy S. said...

Yum

Shawn said...

Very nice, and some holiday red to go with.

Roscoe James said...

Merry Christmas, Ella! The blog looks great.

RJ

s7anna said...

I am loving this blog tour...all the eye candy...none of the calories!

Happy Holidays

Cathy M said...

Thanks for sharing your sexy present with us.

Jolie Cain said...

Be glad to warm him up for you.

CallMeKayla said...

i think you're right, he does look a bit cold..

kaylajohnson3969@sbcglobal.net

Boone Brux said...

I can't stop licking my lips.

Pam said...

Hmmmm...that would cheer my holidays for sure. :)

Jean P said...

very nice present indeed

zina seawitch6464@yahoo.com said...

I love the picture , I like them better then when thier stuff is all hung out.
Zina

Foretta said...

He can remember me! LOL HOT

Paula said...

Good question... why the ribbon?

Beth said...

NIIIICE!!

Ida Brugler said...

Ella, he is trying to remember his way back to my house! Poor guy is lost.

flchen1 said...

Ooh, what a lovely gift, Ella! Thanks much ;)

No returns, no exchanges, right? ;)

f dot chen at comcast dot net

jayzee said...

He does look a little cold. Just send him over her and I'll warm him right up.

jennifer said...

Maybe elves were tying him up? ooo I could imagine

Kathy said...

I had to look a long time to see the red ribbon.

sherry said...

I looked really really hard but I didn't see a ribbon maybe if I got my magnifying glass out I could see it.

booklover0226 said...

He is yummy, indeed! Those are calories I would enjoy indulging!

Tracey D

Terri said...

Hey he does look a little chilled. I could warm him up. Funny, first half naked dude I've see with a bit of facial hair.

Savanna Kougar said...

My kind of gift!

Sharon K said...

Oh my goodness, hope that little gift is for me!

Yvette Davis said...

Yummers. I likey. Now, that said, he can lose the undies and I'd like him even better!

RachieG said...

Hellloooo Awesome ladies! Great blog tour. Happy Holidays and fun post :)

rachie2004 @ yahoo (d0t) com

Tamsyn said...

Nice eye candy. Thanks!
tamsyn5@yahoo.com